{{ location.label }}
{{ location.label }}
Where are you flying from?
Where are you flying to?
When are you leaving?
Wow, you love travelling! Unfortunately we can only deal with up to 10 airports at a time...
Please choose a date in the future. When we offer time travel we’ll let you know.
Time traveller, eh? Please make sure your return date is after your departure date.
We can only deal with flights within the next 12 months, you’re way more organised than us.
Search to anywhere cannot be combined with specific dates.

Cheap flights Amsterdam – Hurghada

Select your flight dates Dates selected hide price chartshow price chart
Total price
See the flights

Direct flights from Amsterdam to Hurghada

logo: whichairline.png from ? Go to search to see more details

Selected one-way flight deals

Date Return Route Price
Sorry, we have currently no deals for this route.

Selected round trip flight deals

Departure Return Route Price
Sorry, we have currently no deals for this route.

Useful information for flights from Amsterdam to Hurghada

Flights Amsterdam - Hurghada are offered by 1 airlines that include Onur Air.

The cheapest one-way flights are usually available on Thursday. Average price for one-way flights is $217, currently, the lowest price is $135 and is available with the departure on Jan 11, 2017 with Onur Air.

Amsterdam Schiphol (AMS) is the cheapest airport when flying from Amsterdam to Hurghada.

Best connecting flights from Amsterdam to Hurghada

Amsterdam → Brussels (BRU) → Hurghada Amsterdam → Brussels (BRU) Brussels (BRU) → Hurghada
via Brussels (BRU) 1h + 5h ?
Amsterdam → Istanbul (IST) → Hurghada Amsterdam → Istanbul (IST) Istanbul (IST) → Hurghada
via Istanbul (IST) 3h + 2h ?
Amsterdam → Istanbul (SAW) → Hurghada Amsterdam → Istanbul (SAW) Istanbul (SAW) → Hurghada
via Istanbul (SAW) 3h + 2h ?
Amsterdam → London (LGW) → Hurghada Amsterdam → London (LGW) London (LGW) → Hurghada
via London (LGW) 1h + 5h ?
Amsterdam → Sofia (SOF) → Hurghada Amsterdam → Sofia (SOF) Sofia (SOF) → Hurghada
via Sofia (SOF) 2h + 2h ?
Amsterdam → Geneva (GVA) → Hurghada Amsterdam → Geneva (GVA) Geneva (GVA) → Hurghada
via Geneva (GVA) 1h + 4h ?
Show more results


Airports in Amsterdam

Amsterdam Schiphol (AMS) about 9 km from city center

Airports in Hurghada

Hurghada (HRG) about 8 km from city center
Route map Amsterdam – Hurghada

Do you like WhichAirline.com?

Before you leave...

Do you find WhichAirline.com useful? Nine out of ten of your friends would too. Spread the word, share the love!