{{ location.label }}
{{ location.label }}
Where are you flying from?
Where are you flying to?
When are you leaving?
Wow, you love travelling! Unfortunately we can only deal with up to 10 airports at a time...
Please choose a date in the future. When we offer time travel we’ll let you know.
Time traveller, eh? Please make sure your return date is after your departure date.
We can only deal with flights within the next 12 months, you’re way more organised than us.
Search to anywhere cannot be combined with specific dates.

Cheap flights Seattle – Paris

Select your flight dates Dates selected hide price chartshow price chart
Total price
See the flights

Direct flights from Seattle to Paris

logo: whichairline.png from ? Go to search to see more details
American Airlines logo Visit the airline's website for updated prices. 23 kg (USD 25)
Delta Air Lines logo Visit the airline's website for updated prices. 23 kg (paid)

Selected one-way flight deals

Date Return Route Price
Sorry, we have currently no deals for this route.

Selected round trip flight deals

Departure Return Route Price
Sorry, we have currently no deals for this route.

Useful information for flights from Seattle to Paris

Flights Seattle - Paris are offered by 3 airlines that include American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Alaska Airlines.

The cheapest one-way flights are usually available on Sunday. Average price for one-way flights is $429, currently, the lowest price is $311 and is available with the departure on Jan 14, 2017 with Alaska Airlines.

Seattle Tacoma International (SEA) is the cheapest airport when flying from Seattle to Paris.

Best connecting flights from Seattle to Paris

Seattle → Luján (FRA) → Paris Seattle → Luján (FRA) Luján (FRA) → Paris
via Luján (FRA) 10h + 1h ?
Seattle → Atlanta (ATL) → Paris Seattle → Atlanta (ATL) Atlanta (ATL) → Paris
via Atlanta (ATL) 4h + 9h ?
Seattle → Chicago (ORD) → Paris Seattle → Chicago (ORD) Chicago (ORD) → Paris
via Chicago (ORD) 3h + 8h ?
Seattle → London (LHR) → Paris Seattle → London (LHR) London (LHR) → Paris
via London (LHR) 10h + 1h ?
Seattle → Madrid (MAD) → Paris Seattle → Madrid (MAD) Madrid (MAD) → Paris
via Madrid (MAD) 11h + 1h ?
Seattle → New York (JFK) → Paris Seattle → New York (JFK) New York (JFK) → Paris
via New York (JFK) 5h + 7h ?
Show more results

Airports in Seattle

Boeing Fld King Co International (BFI)
Seattle Lake Union (LKE)
Seattle Tacoma International (SEA) about 14 km from city center

Airports in Paris

Paris Beauvais (BVA) about 85 km from city center
Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG) about 25 km from city center
Paris Orly (ORY) about 14 km from city center
Paris Vatry (XCR) about 150 km from city center
Route map Seattle – Paris

Do you like WhichAirline.com?

Before you leave...

Do you find WhichAirline.com useful? Nine out of ten of your friends would too. Spread the word, share the love!